Africure Pharmaceuticals Ltd

(Incorporated in the Republic of Mauritius)
(Registration number: C145852 C1/GBL)
Having its registered address at
6th Floor, Tower A, 1 Exchange Square, Wall Street, Ebene, Mauritius
("Africure" or the "Company" or the "Group")



NOTICE OF ANNUAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

Notice is hereby given that the Annual Meeting of the Shareholders of the Company will be held at its Registered Office, 6th Floor, Tower A, 1 Exchange Square, Wall Street, Ebene, Mauritius on 30 September 2024 at 18h00.

The purpose of the Annual Meeting is to transact the business set out in the agenda below.

OPENING OF MEETING

- 1.1 Appoint the Chairperson of the Annual Meeting
- 1.2 Confirm the quorum and open the Annual Meeting
- 1 Ordinary Resolution Number 1: Consideration and Adoption of the Audited Consolidated Financial Statements, receiving of the Auditors' report and consideration of the Annual Report

IT IS RESOLVED THAT the Annual Reports and Financial Statements for the year ended 31 March 2024 be hereby adopted.

2 Ordinary Resolution Number 2: Re-appointment of independent auditors

THAT RSM Mauritius, the independent auditor of the Company be re-appointed until conclusion of the Company's next Annual Meeting.

3 Ordinary Resolution Number 3: Remuneration of independent auditors

THAT the Board of Directors be authorised to determine the remuneration of the independent auditors.

4 Ordinary Resolution Numbers 4.1.1 – 4.2.0 : Re-election of Directors

IT IS RESOLVED THAT the following directors, who retire and offer themselves for re-election in accordance with the section 5.1.5 of the Company's Constitution be re-elected each by way of a separate vote:

- 4.1.1 Mr. Sinhue Bosco Noronha Chief Executive Officer, executive director
- 4.1.2 Mr.Ravi Shankar Chandrasekhar Chief Financial Officer, executive director
- 4.1.3 Mr.Sultunti Asnath Independent non-executive director
- 4.1.4 Mr.Haider Mousa Mohammed Mohammed Independent non-executive director
- 4.1.5 Mr. Vikramkumar Naik Independent non-executive director
- 4.1.6 Mr. Vashish Bisnathsing- Independent non-executive director
- 4.1.7 Mr. Ibrahim Malleck- Independent non-executive director
- 4.1.8 Mrs. Delba Lewis Noronha Independent non-executive director
- 4.1.9 Mr Andre Meyer Independent non-executive director
- 4.1.10 Mr Rajal Upadhyaya Independent non-executive director

5 Ordinary Resolution Number 5: Remuneration of Non-Executive Directors

THAT the Board of Directors be authorised to determine the fees of the non-executive directors for their services as directors of the Company.

6 Ordinary Resolution Number 6: Authority of Directors

THAT any director of the Company be and is hereby authorised to do all such things and sign all such documentation as is necessary to give effect to the resolutions set out in this notice, hereby ratifying and confirming all such things already done and documentation already signed.

7 Discuss and agree on the date for the next annual meeting

8 Consider any other business

The Directors consider that the passing of ordinary resolutions numbers 1 to 6 are in the best interests of the Company and its shareholders as a whole, and accordingly recommend that the shareholders entitled to vote at the Annual Meeting to exercise their vote in favour of all the resolutions to be proposed at the meeting.

Ordinary resolutions number 1 to 6 will require the support of not less than 50% of the total votes exercisable by members of the Company, present in person or by proxy to pass these resolutions.

The Board of Directors of Africure further wishes to inform the public in general that the shareholders of the Company, entitled to attend and vote at the Annual Meeting, have consented to holding of the Annual Meeting on 27 September 2023, notwithstanding that the meeting has been called by shorter notice than that specified in the Companies Act 2001 and the Constitution of the Company.

By order of the Board

27 September 2024

Company Secretary



+230 403 6000